Search

Want To Know More About SEL and Pawsitively Social Emotional Learning?

Rhonda Hamerslough, RDH, MS, EdS, EdD, CPDT-KA, FFCP


  • Do you want to know more about implementing SEL?

  • Are you interested in learning about our Curriculum?

  • Are you curious how our Curriculum can be incorporated with a dog that you have in your classroom?

Join me for a short presentation and informal Q & A to explore these topics.

TODAY Nov. 19 Please note the time zones 5:30 pm Mountain Time 4:30 pm Pacific Time 6:30 pm Central Time 7:30 pm Eastern Time

Rhonda Hamerslough is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Pawsitively Social Emotional Learning Time: Nov 19, 2021 05:30 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82719279474...

Meeting ID: 827 1927 9474 Passcode: 547148


Dr. Rhonda Hamerslough is the owner and trainer at Think Pawsitively Dog Behavior, Training, & Consulting and Pawsitively Social Emotional Learning. She is an educator and professional fear-free certified dog trainer.

8 views0 comments